Nurse telephone service
Service number: +358 10 312 011
The service operates daily 6:00–22:00

You can also book an appointment via the Pihlajalinna’s online appointment booking. The online appointment booking is only in Finnish for the time being. We will publish the English online appointment booking in spring 2019.

Occupational health services designed around the customers needs

Pihlajalinna produces occupational health services according to the customer’s needs. Our customer-oriented, effective and needs-based operating model promotes health and work ability cost-efficiently.

Why to choose Pihlajalinna?

  • We tailor our services according to the customer – also for smaller companies.
  • At the beginning of the cooperation, we will together analyse the needs of your company and create shared objectives.
  • An occupational healthcare team that really knows your company’s personnel and conditions will be responsible for providing the service.
  • Pihlajalinna’s new services, such as the Remote Doctor Service, Nurse Telephone Service and Work Ability Management Service, facilitate the work of your HR department and supervisors as well as help your employees.
  • We offer you an occupational healthcare team to spar with your company in all matters related to well-being at work.
  • Our services are effective and priced transparently.

Request an offer for our occupational health services

Send a message to tyoterveysmyynti@pihlajalinna.fi or call +358 10 312 012 (Monday-Friday at 7:00–18:00).

You can also directly contact the contact person of your area. You can find their contact information below.

National and large employers and occupational healthcare outsourcings (more than 250 employees)
Head of Sales Juha Halttunen, +358 45 887 2334 or juha.halttunen@pihlajalinna.fi

The Helsinki Metropolitan Area (companies with more than 50 employees)
Sales Manager Jari-Pekka Aurala, +358 400 559 175 or jari-pekka.aurala@pihlajalinna.fi

The Helsinki Metropolitan Area (companies with less than 50 employees)
Sales Manager Juha-Matti Schukov, +358 40 681 5762 or juha-matti.schukov@pihlajalinna.fi
Sales Manager Antti Hulkkonen, +358 44 755 2025 or antti.hulkkonen@pihlajalinna.fi

Pirkanmaa (Tampere, Pirkkala, Nokia, Ylöjärvi, Kangasala, Valkeakoski, Akaa, Hämeenkyrö, Ikaalinen, Parkano, Kankaanpää, Mänttä)
Sales Manager Ismo Bärlund, +358 400 700 217 or ismo.barlund@pihlajalinna.fi

Kanta-Häme (Hämeenlinna, Hattula, Loppi, Tuulos)
Sales Manager Ismo Bärlund, +358 400 700 217 or ismo.barlund@pihlajalinna.fi

Varsinais-Suomi and Satakunta (Turku, Rauma, Pori, Parainen, Salo, Somero, Forssa)
Sales Manager Simo Järvelä, +358 50 566 7834 or simo.jarvela@pihlajalinna.fi

Central Finland and Päijät-Häme (Jyväskylä, Jämsä, Pieksämäki, Lahti, Heinola)
Sales Manager Vesa Numminen, +358 400 906 448 or vesa.numminen@pihlajalinna.fi

North Karelia and Pohjois-Savo (Joensuu, Outokumpu, Nurmes, Kuopio, Iisalmi, Joroinen, Juankoski, Kaavi, Keitele, Kiuruvesi, Leppävirta, Pielavesi, Rautalampi, Rautavaara, Sonkajärvi, Suonenjoki, Tervo, Varkaus, Vesanto, Vieremä)
Sales Manager Miika Lehtomaa, +358 41 4461858 or miika.lehtomaa@pihlajalinna.fi

Southeast Finland (Kotka, Kouvola, Hamina and Lappeenranta)
Sales Manager Jari-Pekka Aurala, +358 400 559 175 or jari-pekka.aurala@pihlajalinna.fi

South Ostrobothnia and Central Ostrobothnia (Seinäjoki, Alavus, Kuortane, Ähtäri, Soini, Pietarsaari)
Sales Manager Veli-Matti Arponen, +358 400 662 621 or veli-matti.arponen@pihlajalinna.fi

North Ostrobothnia and Lapland
Sales Manager Jukka-Antti Pohjola, +358 50 451 3313 or jukka-antti.pohjola@pihlajalinna.fi